

Visa Policy of South Africa

- Andorra
- Argentina
- Australia
- Austria
- Belgium
- Botswana
- Brazil
- ■◆■ Canada
- Chile
- Czech
- Republic
- **Denmark**
- Ecuador
- + Finland
- France
- Ghana
- Germany

- Greece
- H Iceland
- Ireland
- srael
- Italy
- 🔀 Jamaica
- Japan
- === Kenya
- Liechtenstein
- Luxembourg
- Madagascar
- Malta
- Monaco
- 🖊 Namibia
- Netherlands
- 🐃 New
- Zealand

- ## Norway
- Palestine
- 🖶 Panama
- == Paraguay
- Portugal
- Qatar
- Russia
- ▼ Saint
- Vincent and the Grenadines
- 📤 San Marino
- São Tomé and Príncipe
- Saudi
- Arabia
- Seychelles
- Singapore

- Spain
- Sweden
- Switzerland
- Tanzania
- Trinidad and Tobago
- Tunisia
- United
- Arab Emirates
- **United**
- Kingdom
- United
- States
- uruguay
- Venezuela
- 📑 Zambia
- **Zimbabwe**

Countries
whose citizens
are allowed to
stay in South
Africa for up
to 90 days
without a Visa

• Countries whose citizens are not required to obtain South African visas for visits of up to 30 days.

- Angola
- 🚰 Antigua and Barbuda
- Bahamas
- Barbados
- Belize
- Benin
- Bolivia

Cape

Verde

Costa

Rica

- Cyprus
- 🎫 Eswatini
- Gabon
- Guyana
- Hong

Kong

- Hungary
- 🚾 Jordan
- Lesotho
- Macao
- Malawi
- Malaysia
- Maldives

- Mauritius
- Mozambique
- Peru
- Poland
- South Korea
- Thailand
- Turkey

• Countries whose citizens require E-visa to visit South Africa.

- Albania
- 📭 Algeria
- Angola
- Belarus
- Bulgaria
- Comoros
- Croatia
- Cuba
- Cyprus
- DR

Congo (conditional)

- Egypt
- Ghana

- Guinea
- Hungary
- India
- Indonesia
- Ivory Coast
- Kenya
- Liberia Liberia
- Madagascar
- Mexico
- Morocco
- Mozambique
- Namibia

- Nigeria
- Paraguay
- Poland
- Romania
- Rwanda
- Senegal
- Slovakia
- Thailand
- Tunisia
- Uganda
- Vietnam